skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 11
L
SCS United (GLA #1153)
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Riverhounds East (GLA#)
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
L
Sporting Columbus (GLA #595)
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
T
Ohio Premier (GLA#597)
FINAL
Sun Nov 14 -
FC Revolution (GLA#590)
Cancelled
Sun Nov 21 -
CROATIA JRS (Indoor)
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Manta (9v9)
Caps Fieldhouse #2
2:00 PM EST
Fri Feb 25
T
Hotspur (GLA #1174)
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
Beadling (GLA #1160)
FINAL
Sun Feb 27 -
Riverhounds (GLA #1188)
Cancelled
Sat Mar 19 -
Caps FC (GLA#600)
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 26 -
TBA - GLA X-over
Hall of Fame Canton
TBD
Sun Mar 27 -
TBA - GLA X-over
Hall of Fame Canton
TBD
Wed May 4
L
Erie FC (SC #2)
Lodi TBA
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
Ambassadors FC (SC #11)
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Upper 90 (SC #22)
FINAL