skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 26
T
Sporting CV (CASA #429)
Lodi #26
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
Sporting CV (CASA #934f)
Lodi #10
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Cleve Force (CASA #442)
Lodi #10
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
CVSA (CASA #438)
Lodi #10
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Croatia Jrs (CASA #433)
Lodi #26
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Liberty FC (CASA #455)
Lodi #6
FINAL
Sat Oct 31 -
FC Evo N B08 (Exhibition)
St. Ignatius HS
10:00 AM EDT
Mon Mar 1 -
TCSC (CASA #1198)
TBD
Fri Mar 5
L
@ Pacesetter Red(Exhibition)
FINAL
Sun Apr 11 -
FC Evo Cen B09 (CASA #1349f)
Lodi #17
Cancelled
Wed Apr 14
W
CVSA (CASA #1211)
Lodi #6
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Liberty (CASA #1205)
Lodi #19
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
Westerville (Nike Cup #196)
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
NWFC (Nike Cup #201)
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
SCS Blue (Nike Cup #202)
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
Final (Nike Cup #496))
FINAL
Sat May 1
W
Canton Utd (CASA #1239)
Lodi #19
FINAL
Sat May 1
L
FC Flash (CASA #1219)
Lodi #7
FINAL
Sun May 2 -
Erie Admirals (CASA #1243)
Lodi #19
10:25 AM EDT
Sat May 8 -
CROATIA JRS (CASA #1227)
Lodi #6
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Jun 12 -
OSU (CASA #1231)
Lodi #28
11:50 AM EDT