skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20
W
Sporting CV (CASA #88)
Lodi #9
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Sporting CV (CASA #940)
Lodi #9
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
FC Evolution Central (CASA #93
Lodi #17
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
TChallenger (CASA #65)
St Ignatius HS
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
OPFC (CASA #100)
Lodi #25
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
Caps (CASA #61)
Lodi #15
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
W
TChallenger (CASA#930)
Schwartz Park
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Canton Akron (CASA #107)
Lodi #25
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
L
TCSC 2006 (CASA #1023)
Lodi #3
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
W
LC Select (CASA #1036)
Lodi #18
FINAL
Wed Apr 28 -
CVSA (CASA #988)
Lodi #3
6:30 PM EDT
Fri Apr 30 -
Team Challenger (CASA #1326)
Lodi #9
6:30 PM EDT
Wed May 5 -
CROATIA JRS (CASA #1019)
6:30 PM EDT
Wed May 12 -
FCE Cent B07 (CASA #1354f)
7:00 PM EDT
Mon May 17 -
Caps (CASA #996)
Lodi #3
6:15 PM EDT
Thu May 20 -
Canton Utd (CASA #1031)
Lodi #5
6:00 PM EDT
Sat May 29 -
Ambassadors (CASA #1002)
Lodi #20
2:00 PM EDT