skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 21 -
CEFC(CASA #177)
Lodi #4
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 24
W
Club Ohio (Fall Classic)
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
XFC ELITE (Fall Classic)
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
Barca (Fall Classic)
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
W
Final (If Needed)
FINAL
Mon Aug 26
T
Canton Utd (CASA #198)
Lodi 17
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
NEO (CASA #172)
Lodi #27
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Liberty (CASA #162)
Lodi #25
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
OPFC (CASA #188)
Lodi #19
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Ambassador 04 (CASA #1079f)
Lodi #28
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
MSA (CASA #193)
Lodi #18
FINAL
Sat Oct 12 -
CVCA (CASA #167)
Lodi #27
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 19
W
Caps (Season Finale)
Lodi #19
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Arsenal PA (Season Finale)
Lodi #24
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
Nationals Red (Season Finale)
Lodi #27
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Ft Wayne (Final)
Lodi #32
FINAL
Sat Oct 26 -
Everest (CASA #153)
Lodi #24
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 16
L
Everest (Indoors)
Lodi #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24 -
CVSA (Indoor)
Lodi #2
9:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
Everest (Indoor)
Lodi #2
11:30 AM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
Caps (Indoor)
Lodi #2
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
NEO (Indoor)
MPLX #2
9:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 15
W
Upper 90 (Indoor)
Lodi #1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
Ambassadors (Indoor)
Lodi #1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Toledo Celtic (Exhibition)
10:40 AM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
Pacesetter Black (Exhibition)
1:20 PM EST