skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 28
T
OPFC (CASA #704)
Lodi #6
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Upper 90 (CASA #694)
Lodi #6
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Toledo Celtic (CASA #697)
Lodi #7
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
L
Toledo Celtic (CASA #712)
Lodi #28
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
W
Upper 90 (CASA #709)
Lodi ?
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
Sporting CV (CASA #699)
Lodi #30
FINAL
Sat Oct 16
W
TC North White (CASA #705)
Lodi #30
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Sporting CV (CASA #714)
Lodi #6
FINAL
Sat Apr 16 -
Croatia Jrs (CASA #350)
Lodi ?
TBD
Sat Apr 23
W
CVSA White (CASA #358)
Lodi #29
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
L
Ambassadors (CASA #359)
Lodi #7
FINAL
Sat May 7 -
Caps FC (CASA #347)
Lodi #6
Cancelled
Sat May 7 -
Liberty FC (CASA #364)
Lodi #29
Cancelled
Sat May 21
W
North FC Blue (CASA #344)
Lodi #29
FINAL
Sat May 28
T
FC UPPER 90 FC (CASA #340)
Lodi #28
FINAL
Sat Jun 11 -
OPFC (CASA #336)
Lodi 28
Cancelled