skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 5
T
@ CUP (MDL #347)
FINAL
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Barcalona (MDL)
Columbus, OH Game to be rescheduled
TBD
Fri Mar 18 -
Columbus Utd (Showcase #70)
10320 Moulin Ave NE Alliance OH 44601 - Marlington HS
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Mar 19
L
Blast (Showcase #81)
1201 Nickel Plate S Louisville OH 44641 - Louisville HS
FINAL
Sun Mar 20 -
Ohio Prem (Showcase #91)
1201 Nickel Plate S Louisville OH 44641 - Louisville HS
4:20 PM EDT
Sat Apr 2
L
Louisville (MDL #275)
FINAL
Sun Apr 3 -
Cincinnati Elite (MDL #344)
Postponed
Sat Apr 9
T
WNY Flash (MDL #323)
FINAL
Sun May 15 -
@ Club Ohio (MDL #326)
Cancelled
Thu May 26 -
CFSC (MDL #351)
7:15 PM EDT