skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
W
Pinecrest Prem (NL #1355)
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Tropical Impact (NL #1379)
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Celtic Academy (NL #1403)
FINAL
Sun Jan 30 -
SCS United (Scrimmage)
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 12
W
Beadling FC (NL #1498)
4000 Reserve Dr Canonsburg Pa 15317 - Southpointe
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Fullerton Rangers (NL #1427)
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
CSA Boys (NL #1449)
FINAL
Mon Mar 14
W
PSC Academy (NL #1474)
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
T
SCS United (GLC)
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
UFC 05B GR (GLC #1052)
FINAL
Sun May 1
W
Nationals Black (GLC #1041)
FINAL
Fri May 6
W
Carmel FC Gold (GLC #1050)
FINAL
Sat May 7
W
Hoosiers (GLC #1038)
FINAL
Sun May 8 -
Indiana Fire (GLC #1059)
TBD
Sat May 14
W
BVB Inter Pitt (GLC #1045)
FINAL
Sat May 28 -
KHA North Red (SC #7000)
1:00 PM EDT
Sun May 29 -
TC South Gold (SC #7006)
9:00 AM EDT
Mon May 30 -
Cincy Elite (SC #7012)
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Jun 4 -
SC Semi Final
TBD
Sun Jun 5 -
SC Final
TBD