skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 19
L
@ Croatia Jrs
Lodi - Field 17
FINAL
Thu Sep 14 -
Ohio Strikers
Lodi - Field 3
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
CLUB OHIO 2006
9:50 AM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
OHIO PREMIER
4:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
CINCINNATI UNITED PREMIER CUP
8:40 AM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Whitecaps
Lodi - Field 16
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
@ Cleveland FC U11
Lodi - Field 3
11:50 AM EDT
Sat Oct 7 -
Toledo Celtics
Cleveland United fields -32760 Bagley Rd, North Ridgeville, OH 44039
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
CSA Impact United 06 Nike GLA
Lodi - Field 3
10:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Everest 06 Boys Black
Lodi - Field 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 21 -
CLEVELAND WHITECAPS(S Finale)
Lodi #5
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 21 -
CROATIA JRS(S Finale)
Lodi #18
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 22 -
NORTHERN STEEL(S Finale)
Lodi #18
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ CVSA 2006
Lodi - Field 6
11:50 AM EDT