skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
Excalibur (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Liberty FC (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
Ambassadors (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
T
Liberty FC (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Excalibur (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Ambassadors (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
OSU (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Erie FC (INDOORS)
FINAL
Wed Feb 20
W
Caps (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
CSA (INDOORS)
FINAL
Sat Mar 9 -
Ambassadors (INDOORS)
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
CSA 02(INDOORS)
4:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 16 -
CEFC (INDOORS)
5:00 PM EDT
Sat Mar 16 -
CSA (INDOORS)
Caps #2
6:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 13
T
AFFC (GLC)
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
Arsenal (GLC)
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
L
Beadling (GLC)
FINAL
Fri May 3
W
Empire Utd Rochester (GLC)
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
Empire Buffalo (GLC)
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
Rochester Lancers (GLC)
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
CFC (SC)
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Pacesetter (GLC)
Cancelled
Mon May 20
L
Pacesetter Red (SC)
FINAL
Thu May 23
L
Upper 90 (SC)
FINAL